Friday, August 31, 2007

Argh

Sigh, it's yet another Friday. And I'm going to be here until 3:30 XD I'm running out of books to read. Ah well, I guess I am in a library. (Whatever would I do without it?) I haven't really written anything new except for an essay about the creek, and that would take forever to put up here and would take up entirely too much room. The teacher who looked at it so far said it's really good, but meh. Oh, and I've written a song thing, but that too would take forever to type up. Sigh, I guess I don't really have anything better to do with my spare time. I had a Mountain Dew earlier, I think that's made me a little hyper and caused me to start babbling. I should stop before I make a fool out of myself or is it already too late?

2 comments:

Luke said...

Haha, it's never too late to spill your mind! Yay, I sound like some old person who pretends he knows more than the little younglings! :D

Anywho, ooh, type the song up! I want to read it. The essay... as intriguing as I am to hear about the creek, I don't think I plan on hearing about it via essay. Write a poem about it! :D Then you could even post it here, too. Vio la! Luke comes through again! :D

Oh yeah, today at lunch, Steffanie was being a BITCH! I asked her to throw something away for me and she said "Well, you're still mad at me so no!" and I whispered to Hannah "two can play at that game". So yeah... Steffanie is being really aggravating. Perhaps this is her effort to lose her interest in me or whatever you want to call it. Maybe some good WILL come of it, then! :D

But yeah... my parents went camping so I'm home alone for the weekend. As naughty as that sounds, don't get any wrong ideas. My older brother is home with me and he's like... crazy. He brought home this big thing of booze and asked me to sip some of it so now I can officially say I've had a drink lol. It was only a sip, so it's not like... enough to make me really get a good taste. It was okay... it had a weird aftertaste, though.

Speaking of this weekend, my brother is taking me to the movies tonight and we're going to eat. Tonight = Halloween (remade horror movie)
Tomorrow = Balls of Fury! :D yay
Day after that = Projekt REVOLUTION! :O!!:O!:!O:!O

So yeah... I'm hyper. It has nothing to do with the beer, though, lol. As you can tell, I've written practically a report telling you about myself. Oh yeah, we're going to Taste of Colorado this weekend. Woot... food! :D

Talk to you on MSN. I'll give you some time to read this once you get on, though :P

Dojo-Shop geek said...

YAY!!! :P I'm stuck in the middle. sigh......